Bad Orb

Ansprechpartner: Jannik Marquart
E:Mail: jannik.marquart@web.de

Bad Soden-Salmünster

Ansprechpartner: Ricardo Sobrino
E-Mail: ricardo.sobrino@ju-mkk.de

Biebergemünd

Ansprechpartner: Jannik Marquart
E:Mail: jannik.marquart@web.de

Birstein

Ansprechpartner: Jannik Marquart
E:Mail: jannik.marquart@web.de

Brachttal

Ansprechpartner: Jannik Marquart
E:Mail: jannik.marquart@web.de

Bruchköbel-Neuberg

Ansprechpartner: Moritz Gutbier
E-Mail: moritz-gutbier@web.de

Erlensee

Ansprechpartner: John Ennin
E-Mail: jannik.marquart@web.de

Flörsbachtal

Ansprechpartner: Jannik Marquart
E:Mail: jannik.marquart@web.de

Freigericht

Ansprechpartner: Robin Gerlach
E-Mail: robin.gerlach@ju-mkk.de

Gelnhausen

Ansprechpartner: Kim Salg
E-Mail: kim.salg@ju-mkk.de

Großkrotzenburg

Ansprechpartner: Jannik Marquart
E:Mail: jannik.marquart@web.de

Gründau

Ansprechpartner: Steven Gessner
E-Mail: steven.gessner@ju-mkk.de

Hanau

Ansprechpartner: Patryk Windhövel
E-Mail: p.windhoevel@outlook.de

Hammersbach

Ansprechpartner: Lena Elsässer
E-Mail: lena.elsaesser@ju-mkk.de

Hasselroth

Ansprechpartner: Robin Gerlach
E-Mail: robin.gerlach@ju-mkk.de

Jossgrund

Ansprechpartner: Jannik Marquart
E:Mail: jannik.marquart@web.de

Langenselbold

Ansprechpartner: Florian Gibbe
E-Mail: fgibbe54@gmail.com

Linsengericht

Ansprechpartner: Jannik Marquart
E:Mail: jannik.marquart@web.de

Maintal

Ansprechpartner: Dominik Hakim Schäfer
E-Mail: hakim.schaefer@ju-mkk.de

Niederdorfelden

Ansprechpartner: Jannik Marquart
E:Mail: jannik.marquart@web.de

Nidderau

Ansprechpartner: Sascha Fornauf
E-Mail: sascha.fornauf@ju-mkk.de

Rodenbach

Ansprechpartner: Nico Jung
E-Mail: nico.jung@ju-mkk.de

Ronneburg

Ansprechpartner: Jannik Marquart
E:Mail: jannik.marquart@web.de

Schlüchtern

Ansprechpartner: Lukas Henke
E-Mail: lukas.henke@ju-mkk.de

Schöneck

Ansprechpartner: Marcel Bamberg
E-Mail: marcel.bamberg@ju-mkk.de

Steinau

Ansprechpartner: Jannik Marquart
E:Mail: jannik.marquart@web.de

Sinntal

Ansprechpartner: Lukas Henke
E-Mail: lukas.henke@ju-mkk.de

Wächtersbach

Ansprechpartner: Jannik Marquart
E:Mail: jannik.marquart@web.de